I added the pics of the scrapbook pages I have done this weekend. I am on a creative block lately so they are pretty simple. I have some brads to use. I also have a tag maker that I have no idea how to use. I have a fastenater I was trying to sell on ebay but things did not sell so I guess I will use them. I just need to get together with someone to work with to get my creative juices flowing again. I also need something that I can die cut my own letters. I am sick of stencils and stickers. I am just not sure what to get. Have to get some ideas from my cafe moms group I guess! Anyhow….page 8 and 9 have the new pictures on them! I am not sure if this link will work or not but hopefully!!

http://share.shutterfly.com/action/pictures;jsessionid=5FCC6625C3B7CD542EE4A929EB0EA685?a=67b0de21b353f830456e&sid=8JYsWTls1c_

