1. Who was your best friend? Lyanna
2. Did you play any sports? Nope
3. What kind of car did you drive? My dad got me a 1980 blue chevette that had a “Kiss a Cashier” License plate on it when he bought it and he wouldnt take it off LOL
4. It’s Friday night. Where were you? Football game, Movies or bowling
5. Were you a party animal? not in the least
6. Were you considered a flirt? No, that didn’t kick in for a couple years afterwards
7. Were you in the band, orchestra or choir? Band, played the flute since 5th grade
8. Were you a nerd? No
9. Were you ever suspended or expelled? Never
10. Can you sing the fight song? Honestly do not think we had one..we didn’t fight all that hard LOL
11. Who was your favorite teacher? Ms Eiler for English
12. What was your school mascot? Eagle
13. Did you go to the Prom? no
14. If you could go back, would you? I probably would
15. What do you remember most about graduation? Oh so many things! The screams when I walked across (the benefit of your last name starting with a “Y” so you were the last one to go across), my mom crying, Angela giving me bobby pins in the bathroom, all the pictures outside
16. Where were you on Senior Skip Day? I didn’t go to school from January to June- only went to the graduation activities so I was at home
17. Did you have a job your senior year? No
18. Where did you go most often for lunch? Cafeteria
19. Have you gained weight since then? Oh yea
20. What did you do after graduation? Hung out with BP and WF for as long as I could then went to my house for several people to come over and have cake and open some gifts. The next day went to Cedar Point
21. What year did you graduate? 1987
22. Who was your Senior Prom Date?
23. Are you going/did you go to your 10 year reunion? I did not. I keep in touch with everyone I would care to see. (ok well almost everyone but the others I am sure wouldnt come either)

