The October/November Flickr swap has started and people are now signing up!  Here is a link to the page:  Flickr Swap

This time it is the:

I am excited about this one, more than I was the Red swap.  I love these colors (well, I can do without Silver but it is nice mixed with the other 2 for a winter theme!).  I got some really great things from my Red swap buddy…

Lots of scrapbook things (some of which I used at the Crop this weekend), home made cards, pens, and treats!  And the best part is a made a fantastic new online friend!  But, for me the shopping for red was really hard.  It’s not really one of my colors so it took some doing!  But I loved packing it up to send to my swap buddy and I cannot wait to do it again!

If you have ever considered trying you should do it!  It is a lot of fun!

